关于我们


团队介绍

meettheteam
亚跃的成立与总部设立,都在新加坡。亚跃的成功得益于我们区域团队对卓越品质的不懈追求。 我们的专业人员是来自不同领域的高素质专家。 另外,我们拥有一支熟练的项目团队,为客户提供服务和项目管理。我们共同致力于成功推动亚跃的创新专业服务和项目管理方法。

member_7

周迎骏 Alex Chow(创始人兼董事总经理)

Alex 是亚跃的创始人。 自 1999 年以来,一直在组织发展和执行发展领域供职。此前,他在跨国公司的组织研究,区域培训和内部人力资源咨询方面担任过多个职位。他设计过课程,也帮助过世界各地不同行业和文化的参与者。在领导亚跃的过程中,他带领了亚洲的项目解决方案团队,包括促进董事会层面的策略,公平就业实践,人才加速,管理人员的行动学习,销售团队发展和几项高级人才猎头任务。 他也是新跃社科大学(SUSS)的兼职教师,自 2006 年起,他开创了一个管理人员的行动学习计划,已经有超过 7000 名在职成年参与者在为组织解决实时问题的同时,也从经验中学习。

member_4
Albert Low(印度支那地区负责人)

Albert 是一位资深的商业领袖,顾问,培训师和讲师。 在他的职业生涯中,他领导绿地运营,从零开始修建工厂和建立公司; 聘请和培训数以千计的员工软硬技能,并在各国建立销售和营销网络。 他曾在几个亚太国家生活和工作过,在过去的 45 年里经常到美国,与当地人和地方当局密切合作,了
解他曾工作过的国家的法律和文化。他曾在多个不同行业的企业担任重要职务,比如通用电气公司(美国)常务董事(马来西亚); Applied Magnetics P / L 和 Momenta Technology P/L 的董事总经理; Black and Decker(亚太区)总裁兼董事总经理; 湄公建材料控股有限公司(开曼岛)董事长及 My Duc Ceramics Ltd Co(越南)董事总经理。

member_4

Jiang Wende (大中华区首席国际顾问)

Wende 是一个成功的商业领袖和引导师,在不同行业的企业中拥有丰富的管理经验。他拥有 8 年的国有企业任职经验,2 年的中外合资经营经验,22 年的跨境上市公司经 验,他曾成立合资企业;在外国驻华代表处,外资企业(FOE)包括贸易,制造和物流配送中心,民营高科技公司,并担任企业的主要领导职务。此外,文德还是全球领先的碳化钨刀具供应商之一的瑞典业务部门的创始人,并担任中国四家子公司的董事会主席,同时也是大中华区总裁理事会成员。他还担任北亚区总裁,负责瑞士的一家金属切削刀具公司,管理北亚的业务发展:中国,日本,韩国,台湾和香港。

member_5

Ann Quek(关系经理)

Ann 的独特经验是由广泛的业务类型涉猎构成的。 她一开始是从事电信和信息技术行业,从事销售管理和市场营销工作。 她还参与零售行业,为客户提供服务,设置视觉展示,进行库存管理和运营。 随后,Ann 加入了新加坡共和理工学院,领导了学校的第一个实习计划 – 这个计划对利益相关方来
说是成功和长期的,现在是学院的必修课。Ann 也是外展项目的志愿者,她为需要进入就业市场的学生进行职业指导,如简历写作和面试的帮助。

member_1

Jacob Sim(高级合作伙伴)

Jacob 是亚跃的高级合作伙伴。他的职业经历了公共关系、直销、医疗卫生、猎头与电信。作为一个组织发展人力资源开发的专业人士,他影响的专业人士和管理人员遍布了几乎所有亚太国家、美国、澳大利亚、南非和中东。他的资历包括:知名美国电信跨国公司亚太区人力资源总监;一个亚洲先锋的直销(DM)公司的业务经理;怡和太平洋集团的一间专业从事环境卫生的公司的培训和传播经理。作为一名合格的猎头与职业顾问,他还在销售发展、顾问招聘、绩效培训和客户咨询方面,培训了五个亚洲国家的特许经营者(前 CEO 和来自不同行业的高级副总裁们)。作为这些企业的顾问,他培训和指导多个顾问团队,使他们在业绩上出类拔萃,并赢得荣誉和奖励。

价值观与历史沿革

values-history-2

我们的历史
Alex Chow 于 2006 成立亚跃,其愿景是培养一批专业人才,通过加强人员发展和提高企业开拓亚洲市场的流畅度来提高业务绩效,使他们可以与领先的和发展中的公司相匹配。这些专业人员处于各自领域的最前线,并为业务问题带来新观点,从而让企业不需承担长期雇用和/或增加员工的长期成本。

今天,亚跃拥有一批高素质的专业人才,在新加坡,胡志明市和上海的办事处为亚洲各地的客户提供服务。

我们的价值
我们的价值观体现了我们对利益相关方的可持续性和价值创造的承诺。无论是培训内部管理人员还是在整个亚洲拓展您的组织,我们都会帮助您做出跨跃(LEAP):

长期合作关系 (Long-term Partnership)
我们主张真诚和持久的伙伴关系是建立在相互信任和尊重的基础上。在接下来的连续几代中,我们希望在客户实现的每一个里程碑中都发挥了作用。

当地的耳目(Eyes and Ears Locally
我们是您在亚洲值得信赖的本地业内人士。我们在遍布亚洲超过 15 个主要的城市拥有经验丰富的合伙人团队,能为您提供有价值的当地地域与文化见解,使您对亚洲的业务拥有最好的组织视角。

贡献的态度(Attitude of Contribution
我们重视回馈我们的客户,合作伙伴和社区。只要有可能,我们都会采取“传出去”和“可持续发展”的方针。

释放潜能(Potential unlocking
我们相信发现,欣赏和建立客户现有的优势。我们培养人才,强化流程,以实现企业的地域和组织增长。

加入团队

beoneofus

我们的顾问是行业内的专家。他们致力于在其经验领域担任专家,对项目实施,策略和解决问题的措施所带来的机遇和挑战津津乐道。

我们的团队成员拥有一些重要的特质:

  • 他们有丰富才能与经验
  • 他们对工作充满热忱,随时愿意分享他们的知识
  • 他们在各自的领域都是顶级人物,并且选择了能够让他们弹性地追求自己的爱好以及把自己的经验传递下去的工作
  • 他们的推动力来自于正面影响和取得具体结果。
我们的团队拥有一流的咨询经验,或者拥有领先公司的一线管理经验。我们的顾问大部分都有 15 – 25 年的经验,并在各自的领域有成功的记录。

作为亚跃的专业人士,您将可以使用我们全面的支持系统,和参与我们学习和交流活动。

加入我们将享有的利益包括:

  • 项目获取
  • 项目管理支持
  • 行政支持
  • 学习与交流
  • 专业发展

如果您拥有上述素质,并正在寻求一份顾问的职业,以成为建设成功企业的一分子,并与一流的专业人士共事,

请将您的履历发至 career.sg@asia-leap.com.

Who We Are


Meet the Team

meettheteam
Established and headquartered in Singapore, Asia Leap’s success is driven by the high quality and unwavering commitment to excellence by our regional team. Our professionals are high caliber experts from different fields. In addition, we have a proficient project team to serve our clients and manage projects. Together, we are committed to furthering the success of Asia Leap’s innovative approach to professional services and project management.

member_7

Alex Chow (Founder & Managing Director)

Alex is the founder of Asia Leap. He has been in the field of organization development and executive development since 1999. Previously, he held various positions in organization research, regional training, internal HR consulting for multinational companies. He has designed sessions and facilitated participants in different parts of the world across industries and cultures. In the course of leading Asia Leap, he has led project solution teams in Asia covering Board-level Strategy Facilitation, Fair Employment Practices, Talent Acceleration, Executive Action Learning, Sales Force Development and several senior executive search assignments. He is also an Adjunct Faculty member at the Singapore University of Social Sciences (SUSS), where he pioneered an Executive Action Learning program since 2006, which has seen over 7,000 working adult participants solving real-time problems for organizations while learning together from the experience.

member_4
Albert Low (Head of Indo-China Region)

Albert is a veteran business leader, advisor, trainer and lecturer. In his career, he has led green-field operations, constructed factories and built companies from scratch; hired and trained thousands of employees in hard and soft skills as well as set up sales and marketing networks in various countries. He lived and worked in several Asia Pacific countries and travelled to the USA frequently for the past 45 years, working closely with the locals and local authorities to understand the law and culture of the countries which he led operations in. His experience includes holding key positions in varied industries such as Managing Director (Malaysia) of General Electric Co (USA); Managing Director of Applied Magnetics P/L and Momenta Technology P/L; President and Managing Director of Black and Decker (Asia Pacific); Chairman of Mekong Building Materials Holdings (Cayman Island) and Chairman and Managing Director of My Duc Ceramics Ltd Co (Vietnam).

member_4

Jiang Wende (Chief International Consultant, Greater China Region)

Wende is an accomplished business leader and facilitator with a wealth of managerial experience across enterprises in different sectors. With 8 years of experience in State-Owned Enterprises (SOE), 2 years in Sino-Foreign Joint Ventures, and 22 years in cross-border listed companies, he has established Joint Ventures, Foreign Representative Offices (FRO), Foreign-Owned Enterprises (FOE) including trading, manufacturing and logistics distribution centers, private high-tech companies, and also acted in main leadership positions in the enterprises. In addition, Wende was the country initiator and founder of a Swedish business unit of one of the world’s leading tungsten carbide tools suppliers and served as MD of the four subsidiaries in China, as well as the President of Greater China, Group Executive Council Member. He also served as the President of North Asia for a Swiss metal cutting tool company, responsible for the business development of North Asia: China, Japan, Korea and Taiwan and Hong Kong.

member_5

Ann Quek (Relationship Manager)

Ann’s experience is uniquely made up of an extensive genre of businesses. She started her career in telecommunications and IT, performing in sales administration and marketing roles. She was also involved in the retail industry, serving customers, setting up visual displays, performing stock management and operations. Subsequently, Ann joined the Republic Polytechnic of Singapore, where she spearheaded the school’s first internship programme – the programme proved to be successful and long-standing to stakeholders, and is now a compulsory module across the institution. Ann also volunteers at outreach programmes where she does career coaching for students needing preparation for the marketplace, such as assistance in resume-writing and interviews.

member_1

Jacob Sim (Senior Collaboration Partner)

Jacob is a senior collaboration partner at Asia Leap. His career spanned from public relations, direct marketing, healthcare and hygiene, executive search and telecommunications. As an Organization Development-HR Development professional, he has impacted professionals and executives in almost all of the Asia-Pacific countries, the US, Australia, South Africa and the Middle East. His credentials include: Asia Regional HR Director of an established US telco multinational; Business Manager for one of Asia’s pioneer Direct Marketing (DM) firms; Training & Communications Manager of a Jardine Pacific conglomerate specializing in environmental health services. A qualified Search and Career Consultant, he also coached franchisee owners (ex-CEOs and Senior VPs from diverse industries) across five Asian countries in sales development, consultant recruitment, performance training and client consulting. As advisor to these business owners, he had trained and coached teams of consultants to excel in their achievements, winning accolades and awards along the way.

Values & History

values-history-2

Our History
Alex Chow founded Asia Leap in 2006 with the vision of creating a group of professionals who could be matched up to leading and growing companies to help improve performance on their business by enhancing people development and fluency in navigating Asian markets. These professionals would be at the forefront of their fields, and would bring fresh insight into business problems without incurring the long-term costs associated with permanent hiring and/or headcount.

Today, Asia Leap works with a pool of highly qualified professionals, serving clients all over Asia from our offices in Singapore, Ho Chi Minh City and Shanghai.

Our Values
Our values reflect our commitment to sustainability and value creation for our stakeholders. Whether it is training internal managerial staff or expanding your organization throughout Asia, we help you make the LEAP:

Long-term Partnership
We stand for sincere and enduring partnerships founded on mutual trust and respect. Across successive generations, we love to play a part in every milestone that our clients achieve.

Eyes and Ears Locally
We are your trusted local business insiders in Asia. With an experienced team of Associates spanning across more than 15 major cities in Asia, we bring you geographical and cultural insights that render the best organizational perspective to your business in Asia.

Attitude of Contribution
We value contributing back to our clients, partners and the community. We adopt the “pay it forward” and “sustainable development” approaches to businesses whenever possible.

Potential unlocking
We believe in discovering, appreciating and building on the existing strengths of our clients. We nurture people and strengthen processes to bring about geographical and organizational growth in businesses.

Become One of Us

beoneofus

Our consultants are “specialists by design”. They are committed to working as specialists in their areas of experience and relish in the opportunities and challenges that come from initiatives in project implementation, strategies and solving problems.

Our team members share a few important characteristics:

  • They have depth of talent and experience
  • They are passionate about their work and ready to share what they know
  • They are at the top of their game and have chosen to pursue work that gives them flexibility to pursue their passion and pass on their experience
  • They are driven by impact and achieve concrete results.
Our team possesses either top-tier consulting experience or line management experience with a leading company. Majority of our consultants have between 15 – 25 years of experience and a demonstrated track record of success in their respective fields.

As a professional working with Asia Leap, you will have access to our comprehensive support system, learning and networking events.

Benefits of working with us:

  • Project acquisition
  • Project management support
  • Administrative support
  • Learning and networking
  • Professional development

If you possess the above-mentioned qualities and are seeking a career as a consultant where you can be part of the building of a successful business, as well as work with best-in-class professionals

Please write to career.sg@asia-leap.com